New Public Project

Hey everyone. Hope you’re all have a good day as I am?

I got a request on my main site a few days ago to create a forum. To be specific a geeks forum. I’ve thought about it and decided to design a forum. I choosing to call it….. Drum rolls…

 Geeks Hub!

I started some work on this yesterday. I will be keeping you updated with my progress via this blog or on Twitter. If you feel you could contribute to this project, please feel free to contact me.

Here is a little something

  

What do you think??? I always appreciate Feedbacks. Have a nice and lovely day.

– McWilliam.

 

Leave a Reply

